Pangolin Community Manager

Hello Pangolin Community,

I would like to propose myself for the position of Pangolin Community Manager and share a bit about my qualifications, goals, and vision for Pangolin Exchange.

Professional Background

I have worked in software development for 10 years. I was an Engineering Manager for two of these years. Prior to my software career, I worked in technical support and studied Business and Information systems.

I believe my background gives me a strong mix of technical, business, leadership, and customer service skills. I know what it means to deliver quality software to thousands of users, and provide the highest level of support. I can effectively communicate at many levels, across various mediums, and with many different types of people. I am able to foster and grow strong teams and communities.

Experience in Avalanche DeFi

I have worked in Avalanche DeFi for several months. First with the Snowball project as a front-end developer, and more recently with Sherpa Cash as its community manager and front-end developer. I have first hand insight into what it means to build a new DeFi project from the ground up in the Avalanche landscape, and know the struggles and issues that developers and users face. I know how to reach out to projects directly to form relationships and partnerships.